Office of Sustainability IUB

Campus Garden Workday

Event series runs weekly on Friday from Apr 5 forever. (view upcoming)
  • Friday, April 18, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, April 25, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 2, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 9, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 16, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 23, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, May 30, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, June 6, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, June 13, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, June 20, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, June 27, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, July 4, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, July 11, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, July 18, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, July 25, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, August 1, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, August 8, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, August 15, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, August 22, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, August 29, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, September 5, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, September 12, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, September 19, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, September 26, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, October 3, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, October 10, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, October 17, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, October 24, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, October 31, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, November 7, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, November 14, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, November 21, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, November 28, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, December 5, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, December 12, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, December 19, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, December 26, 2014 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, January 2, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, January 9, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, January 16, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, January 30, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, February 6, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, February 20, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 at 4:00 PM (view)

No need to sign up ahead of time, just show up ready to play in the dirt and grow food for the campus community! Gloves and tools are provided. Email iugarden@indiana.edu with questions. Visit http://iugarden.wordpress.com/ for more information. 

Start
Friday April 05, 2013 04:00 PM
End
Friday April 05, 2013 06:00 PM
Location
Hilltop Garden and Nature Center
Contact Email
susevent@indiana.edu
view calendar