Web Community of Practice

Web Community of Practice monthly meeting

Event series runs monthly on the second Monday of the month from Oct 13 forever. (view upcoming)
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, September 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, October 8, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, December 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, January 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, February 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, March 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, April 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, September 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM (view)

Occurs the second Monday of every month.

Start
Monday September 11, 2017 02:30 PM
End
Monday September 11, 2017 03:30 PM
Location
VB 225516
Contact
Web Community of Practice
Website
http://webcommunity.iu.edu
Contact Email
web-cop-l@list.iu.edu
view calendar