Office of the Registrar IUB

Fall 2018: Early Evaluation Grades

Event series runs daily from Sep 13 to Sep 30, 2018. (view upcoming)
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 all day (view)
  • Thursday, September 20, 2018 all day (view)
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 all day (view)
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 all day (view)
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 all day (viewing)
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 all day (view)
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 all day (view)
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 all day (view)
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 all day (view)
  • Friday, September 28, 2018 all day (view)
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 all day (view)
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 all day (view)

For Full Term classes. Faculty submit Early Evaluation grades for all freshmen, University Division sophomores, and all students in General Education Common Ground Courses through the Faculty Center or Canvas.

Dates and times are subject to change without notice. See the Official Calendar for more details.

Start
All Day Sunday September 23, 2018
Location
IU-Bloomington
Contact Email
registrar@indiana.edu

Fall 2018: Early Evaluation Grades

Confirm Delete

Attendees

No attendees.