Indiana University
submit event  |  search

All IU South Bend Events

Monthly List View

print
May 2015
Saturday, May 02, 2015
   8:00 PM - 10:00 PM   African American Choral Ensemble Spring Concert (Buskirk-Chumley Theatre)
Sunday, May 03, 2015
   4:00 PM - 5:30 PM   South Bend Youth Symphony Orchestras (Campus Auditorium, Northside Hall)
   8:00 PM - 11:59 PM   Free Coffee in the Library (Schurz Library, Dorene Dwyer Hammes Media Commons and Café (first floor))
Monday, May 04, 2015
   8:00 PM - 11:59 PM   Free Coffee in the Library (Schurz Library, Dorene Dwyer Hammes Media Commons and Café (first floor))
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
   8:00 PM - 11:59 PM   Free Coffee in the Library (Schurz Library, Dorene Dwyer Hammes Media Commons and Café (first floor))
Wednesday, May 06, 2015
   8:00 PM - 11:59 PM   Free Coffee in the Library (Schurz Library, Dorene Dwyer Hammes Media Commons and Café (first floor))
Friday, May 08, 2015
   9:00 AM - 2:00 PM   Electronic Waste Recycling Fest 2015 - Business (IU South Bend - 20th & Vine Streets, South Bend, IN 46615)
   12:00 PM - 5:00 PM   High School Exhibition (Art Gallery, Education & Arts Building)
   5:00 PM - 8:00 PM   High School Exhibition Reception and Gallery Talk (Art Gallery, Education & Arts Building)
Saturday, May 09, 2015
   9:00 AM - 2:00 PM   Electronic Waste Recycling Fest 2015 - General Public (IU South Bend - 20th & Vine Streets, South Bend, IN 46615)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
   6:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Commencement (Joyce Center at University of Notre Dame)
Saturday, May 16, 2015
   9:00 AM - 4:00 PM   New Student Orientation (University Grill, located in the Administration Building)
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
   2:00 PM - 3:00 PM   IUB Diabetes Research Seminar Series (Social Science Research Commons Grand Hall (Woodburn Hall 200))
Thursday, May 21, 2015
   7:30 PM - 9:30 PM   The 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee (The Lerner - 410 S. Main Street, Elkhart, IN)
Thursday, May 28, 2015
   10:30 AM - 11:45 AM   Intro to Canvas (NS245)
Friday, May 29, 2015
   2:30 PM - 3:45 PM   Intro to Canvas (NS245)
· 1700 Mishawaka Ave. P.O. Box 7111 South Bend, IN 46634 ·
· (574) 520-IUSB · (574) 520-4872 ·
events@iusb.edu