Monthly List View

print
August 2018
Thursday, August 02, 2018
   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   Information Session (Law School Room 122)
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
   8:00 AM - 5:00 PM   Graduate and Exchange Student Orientation (Law School Room 121)
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
   8:00 AM - 12:00 PM   Graduate and Exchange Student Orientation (Law School Room 125)
Thursday, August 09, 2018
   8:00 AM - 5:00 PM   Fall JD Orientation (Law School Room 123 and various rooms)
   1:00 PM - 2:00 PM   Alumni Luncheon (Jasper, IN )
Friday, August 10, 2018
   9:00 AM - 4:30 PM   Fall JD Orientation (Law School Room 123 and various rooms)
Sunday, August 12, 2018
   1:00 PM - 6:30 PM   Indiana Law Journal Orientation (Law School Room 120)
Monday, August 13, 2018
   9:00 AM - 4:00 PM   Indiana Law Journal Orientation (Law School Room 120)
   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM   Fall JD Orientation (Law School Room 123 and various rooms)
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   IJGLS Training (Law School Room 124)
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   IJGLS Training (Law School Room 124)
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Presidents' Council Meeting (Law School Room 213)
Thursday, August 16, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   IJGLS Training (Law School Room 124)
   5:00 PM - 8:00 PM   Fall JD Orientation Picnic (Bryan Park Woodlawn Shelter (1020 S. Woodlawn Ave., Bloomington, IN 47401))
   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM   CIPR 7th Annual Kick-Off Event (Hoosier Room, Nick’s English Hut (423 E. Kirkwood Ave))
Saturday, August 18, 2018
   10:00 AM - 5:00 PM   IJLSE Orientation (Law School Room 124)
Sunday, August 19, 2018
   10:00 AM - 5:00 PM   IJLSE Orientation (Law School Room 124)
Monday, August 20, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Student Organization Fair (Law School First-Floor Lobby)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Feminist Law Forum/Law Students for Reproductive Justice Joint Callout Meeting (Law School Room 124)
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Intellectual Property Association Call-Out Meeting (Law School Room 122)
   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   Barbri Rep Training (Law School Room 216)
   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   International Aspects of IP Practice Panel (Law School Room 124)
   7:00 PM - 8:30 PM   International IP Reception (Law School Room 310)
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Admissions Student Ambassador Call Out Meeting (Law School Room 124)
   12:00 PM - 12:30 PM   Government Honors Programs (Law School Room 120)
   1:00 PM - 4:00 PM   CSO Ice Cream Social (Law School Room 020)
   2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Global Studies Graduate Writing Group (Global and International Studies Building room 3015)
Thursday, August 23, 2018
   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   POP, WLC, FLF, and If/When/How Mixer (Nick's English Hut)
Friday, August 24, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Bar Exam Information Session for LLMs (Law School 216)
Monday, August 27, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   American Constitution Society Call-Out Meeting (Law School Room 120)
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Student Animal Legal Defense Fund Call-Out Meeting (Law School Room 222)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Pro Bono Callout Meeting (Law School Room 123)
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   DOJ Honors/SLIP Application Assistance (Law School Room 222)
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Admissions Fellow Meeting/Training (Law School Room 213)
   2:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Global Studies Graduate Writing Group (Global and International Studies Building room 3015)
   5:00 PM - 8:00 PM   HPPLC Freshman Prelaw Orientation (Law School Room 123)
Thursday, August 30, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Health Law Society Call-out Meeting (Law School Room 120)
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Phi Alpha Delta / Environmental Law Society Combined Call-Out Meeting (Law School Room 125)
IU Maurer School of Law—Bloomington | Contact Us
Copyright © 2008 | The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints