Monthly List View

print
July 2019
Monday, July 01, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Thursday, July 04, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Friday, July 05, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Monday, July 08, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
   12:00 PM - 2:00 PM   Summer Information Session (Law School Room 124)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Thursday, July 11, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Friday, July 12, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Monday, July 15, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
   5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Los Angeles Alumni Reception
Thursday, July 18, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Friday, July 19, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
   5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Portland Alumni Reception
Monday, July 22, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
   5:00 PM - 6:30 PM   Seattle Alumni Reception
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
   5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Palo Alto Alumni Reception
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Thursday, July 25, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
   7:00 AM - 9:00 AM   2019 National Bar Association Annual Convention Alumni Breakfast
Friday, July 26, 2019
   All Day   ICLEO Summer Institute (Law School Room 120)
Saturday, July 27, 2019
   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   ICLEO Summer Institute Closing Banquet (Law School Room 310)
IU Maurer School of Law—Bloomington | Contact Us
Copyright © 2008 | The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints