Monthly List View

print
August 2015
Monday, August 10, 2015
   8:30 AM - 5:00 PM   Orientation for New Graduate and Exchange Students (Law School Room 121 & 122)
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
   9:00 AM - 4:00 PM   Orientation for New Graduate and Exchange Students (Law School Room 122 and 125)
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
   9:00 AM - 3:00 PM   Orientation for New Graduate and Exchange Students (Law School Room 121)
Thursday, August 13, 2015
   8:00 AM - 5:00 PM   JD Student Fall Orientation (Law School Moot Court Room (123))
Friday, August 14, 2015
   8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   JD Student Fall Orientation (Law School Moot Court Room (123))
Saturday, August 15, 2015
   12:00 PM - 5:00 PM   ILJ New Associate Training (Law School Room 122)
Sunday, August 16, 2015
   1:00 PM - 5:00 PM   ILJ--New Associate Training (Law School Room 122)
   1:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Indiana Journal of Global Legal Studies Training (Law School Room 121)
Monday, August 17, 2015
   8:00 AM - 5:00 PM   JD Student Fall Orientation (Law School Moot Court Room (123))
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
   All Day   Fall 2015 Classes Start
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM   Welcome Picnic for all incoming students (Law School Student Lounge )
Saturday, August 22, 2015
   9:00 AM - 5:30 PM   IJLSE Associate Training (Law School Room 121)
Monday, August 24, 2015
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   President's Council Meeting (Law School Room 213)
   4:30 PM - 5:30 PM   1L Training: Introduction to CareerNet (Morrison's Crim Pro Class) (Law School Rm. 122)
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Student Bar Association Elections and Committee Position Call Out Meeting (Law School Room 120)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Student Bar Association Elections and Committee Position Call Out Meeting (Law School Room 120)
   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   POP Happy Hour (Nick's English Hut - Second Floor)
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Office of Admissions: Student Ambassador Call Out Meeting (Law School Room Moot Court Room (123))
   6:00 PM - 9:00 PM   IJLSE Associate Training #2 (Law School Room 121)
Thursday, August 27, 2015
   12:00 PM - 1:30 PM   Evansville Alumni Luncheon
   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM   1L Academic Session (Law School Rm. 124)
   4:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Law & Society Start-of-the-Year Reception (Law School Faculty Lounge)
Friday, August 28, 2015
   1:00 PM - 2:00 PM   1L Academic Session (Law School Rm. 121)
IU Maurer School of Law—Bloomington | Contact Us
Copyright © 2008 | The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints