All Campus Events

Advertise Your Events

Monthly List View

print
June 2015
Monday, June 01, 2015
   12:20 PM - 1:30 PM   Majors Expo (University Center 127)
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
   12:20 PM - 1:30 PM   Majors Expo (University Center 127)
   1:00 PM - 4:00 PM   Employer Excursion: Psychology (Board bus at IU Southeast Clock Tower in McCullough Plaza)
   4:05 PM - 5:30 PM   Majors Expo (University Center 127)
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   Advising Session for Master's in Elementary Secondary Education (University Center North Room 120)
   7:00 PM - 8:00 PM   Advising Session for Educational Leadership (University Center North Room 120)
Thursday, June 04, 2015
   1:00 PM - 6:30 PM   Employer Excursion: Supply Chain Management & Logistics (Board bus at IU Southeast Clock Tower in McCullough Plaza)
Friday, June 05, 2015
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Barony Public Testing (Life Sciences Building)
Thursday, June 11, 2015
   8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Writing Center Semester Break (The Writing Center - Knobview 208)
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   German Club Meeting (Knobview)
Friday, June 12, 2015
   5:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Summer Pops Festival (Ogle Center,Horseshoe Foundation Amphitheater)
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Barony Public Testing (Life Sciences Building)
Monday, June 15, 2015
   All Day   Graduate Business Fall Application Recommended Deadline
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
   5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Advising Session for MS in Counseling (University Center 121)
Friday, June 19, 2015
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Barony Public Testing (Life Sciences Building)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
   10:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Free Financial Modeling Training Course (A-301 Antariksh Bldg Makwana Road,Next to Timmy Arcade Bldg Marol Naka,Andheri (E) Mumbai-400 059.(INDIA))
   6:00 PM - 7:30 PM   Graduate Business Open House (Water Tower Square, 300 Missouri Ave, Suite 102, Jeffersonville, IN)
Thursday, June 25, 2015
   All Day   Summer Session Break for Writing Center (The Writing Center - Knobview 208)
   1:30 PM - 2:30 PM   Advising Session for Master's in Elementary Secondary Education (University Center North Room 122)
   2:30 PM - 3:30 PM   Advising Session for Educational Leadership (University Center North Room 122)
   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM   NTSPY Awards (Ogle Center, The Richard K. Stem Concert Hall)
   6:00 PM - 7:30 PM   MIS Information Session (University Center Room 122)