Events

Advertise Your Events

Monthly List View

print
June 2017
Thursday, June 01, 2017
   All Day   Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Pride Month
   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   Plagiarism Workshop (The Writing Center KV 208)
Saturday, June 03, 2017
   8:30 AM - 5:30 PM   Orientation for New Students (University Center North, the Commons)
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
   8:30 AM - 5:30 PM   Orientation for New Students (University Center North, the Commons)
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM   Summer Discovery Days (University Center, Room 121)
   2:00 PM - 3:00 PM   Master of Science in Education, Elementary and Secondary Majors Advising/Informational Session (Hillside Hall, Room 17)
Thursday, June 08, 2017
   8:30 AM - 5:30 PM   Orientation for New Students (Overnight) (University Center North, the Commons)
   7:30 PM - 9:15 PM   Summer Pops Concert (Stem Concert Hall, Ogle Center)
Saturday, June 10, 2017
   3:30 PM - 10:00 PM   Jefferson Pride Festival - Walk with the Chancellor (Kentucky Ave. & W 7th St., Jeffersonville)
Monday, June 12, 2017
   8:30 AM - 5:30 PM   Orientation for New Students (Business & Education) (University Center North, the Commons)
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
   8:30 AM - 5:30 PM   Orientation for New Students (University Center North, the Commons)
   6:00 PM - 7:30 PM   Master of Interdisciplinary Studies Information Session (IU Southeast, University Center, Room 122)
Thursday, June 15, 2017
   All Day   Graduate Business Fall Application Recommended Deadline
Monday, June 19, 2017
   8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Writing Center Hours for Summer I (The Writing Center - KV 208)
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
   All Day   Classes End for Summer Session I
   8:30 AM - 5:30 PM   Orientation for New Students (University Center North, the Commons)
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
   8:30 AM - 12:00 PM   Orientation for Transfer Students (University Center North, the Commons)
   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM   Summer Discovery Days (University Center, Room 121)
Thursday, June 22, 2017
   8:30 AM - 5:30 PM   Orientation for New Students (Nursing) (University Center North, the Commons)
Monday, June 26, 2017
   All Day   Classes Begin for Summer Session II
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
   10:00 AM - 11:00 AM   Master of Science in Education, Elementary and Secondary Majors Advising/Informational Session (Hillside Hall, Room 17)
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
   9:00 AM - 4:00 PM   Project AHEAD
   10:00 AM - 2:00 PM   Summer Discovery Days (University Center, Room 121)
   12:15 PM - 1:00 PM   Master of Science in Education, Elementary and Secondary Majors Advising/Informational Session (Hillside Hall, Room 17)
Thursday, June 29, 2017
   8:30 AM - 5:30 PM   Orientation for New Students (University Center North, the Commons)
   12:15 PM - 1:00 PM   Master of Science in Education, Elementary and Secondary Majors Advising/Informational Session (Hillside Hall, Room 17)