All Campus Events

Advertise Your Events

Monthly List View

print
May 2015
Friday, May 01, 2015
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Barony Public Testing (Life Sciences Building)
Saturday, May 02, 2015
   5:00 PM - 3:00 AM   Gamers' Society - Pathfinder: Jotun Colosseum Championship (University Center North Commons)
   8:00 PM - 10:00 PM   African American Choral Ensemble Spring Concert (Buskirk-Chumley Theatre)
Thursday, May 07, 2015
   9:00 AM - 6:00 PM   Writing Center Semester Break (The Writing Center - Knobview 208)
Friday, May 08, 2015
   12:00 PM - 12:50 PM   Canvas: First Look (Webinar) (http://connect.iu.edu/learncanvas)
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Barony Public Testing (Life Sciences Building)
Saturday, May 09, 2015
   11:00 AM - 1:00 PM   School of Natural Sciences Graduation Celebration 2015 (Life Sciences 3rd Floor)
   5:00 PM - 3:00 AM   Gamers' Society - End of Semester Gamestravaganza (University Center North Commons)
Monday, May 11, 2015
   7:00 PM - 9:30 PM   2015 Commencement Ceremony (Kentucky International Convention Center)
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
   4:30 PM - 5:00 PM   Student Education Association - May SEA Meeting (UC128)
Thursday, May 14, 2015
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   German Club Meeting (Knobview)
Friday, May 15, 2015
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Barony Public Testing (Life Sciences Building)
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
   7:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Mid-Year Economic Update (IU Southeast, Hoosier Room)
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
   2:00 PM - 3:00 PM   IUB Diabetes Research Seminar Series (Social Science Research Commons Grand Hall (Woodburn Hall 200))
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Advising Session for Master's in Elementary Secondary Education (University Center 122)
   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM   Advising Session for Educational Leadership (University Center 120)
Friday, May 22, 2015
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Barony Public Testing (Life Sciences Building)
Monday, May 25, 2015
   All Day   Memorial Day Writing Center Closed (The Writing Center - Knobview 208)
Friday, May 29, 2015
   5:00 PM - 6:00 PM   Barony Public Testing (Life Sciences Building)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   The Van-Dells (Ogle Center)