Events

Advertise Your Events

Monthly List View

print
June 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018
   All Day   Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Pride Month
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Hypnotist - Ray "Magic" Adams (Ogle Center)
Monday, June 04, 2018
   All Day   Last Day for 25% Refund Period for Full Term Summer
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
   All Day   Orientation (First-Year Students) (IU Southeast)
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
   All Day   Last day to withdraw for Summer I courses.
   12:00 PM - 3:00 PM   Walk-in Wednesday (UCS-106)
   5:30 PM - 7:30 PM   Elementary Transition to Teaching Informational Meeting (Hillside Hall 104)
Thursday, June 07, 2018
   All Day   Orientation (First-Year Students) (IU Southeast)
Saturday, June 09, 2018
   7:30 PM - 9:30 PM   A Night at the Movies, IU Southeast Orchestra and Concert Band (Ogle Center, Stem Concert Hall)
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
   All Day   Orientation (First-Year Students) (IU Southeast)
   11:00 AM - 12:00 PM   Master of Science in Education, Elementary and Secondary Major Advising Session (Hillside Hall 17)
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
   12:00 PM - 3:00 PM   Walk-in Wednesday (UCS-106)
Thursday, June 14, 2018
   All Day   Orientation (First-Year Students) (IU Southeast)
   12:15 PM - 1:00 PM   Plagiarism and Academic Integrity Workshop (TBD)
Friday, June 15, 2018
   All Day   Graduate Business Fall Application Recommended Deadline
Monday, June 18, 2018
   12:00 PM - 1:30 PM   Private Appointment
   3:00 PM - 4:00 PM   IU Southeast Student Newspaper Celebration (Library, LB235)
   6:00 PM - 7:15 PM   MIS Information Session I (University Center, Room 122)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
   All Day   Summer Session I Classes End
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
   All Day   Orientation (First-Year Students) (IU Southeast)
   12:00 PM - 3:00 PM   Walk-in Wednesday (UCS-106)
   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   IUS 2019 MSW Informational Session (University Center 127)
Friday, June 22, 2018
   All Day   The Writing Center Mid-Semester Break (The Writing Center - Knobview 208)
Monday, June 25, 2018
   All Day   Classes Begin for Summer II
   9:30 AM - 10:30 AM   Master of Science in Education, Elementary and Secondary Major Advising Session (Hillside Hall 17)
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
   12:00 PM - 3:00 PM   Walk-in Wednesday (UCS-106)
   6:00 PM - 7:15 PM   MIS Information Session II (University Center, Room 122)
Thursday, June 28, 2018
   All Day   Orientation (First-Year Students) (IU Southeast)
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   Master of Science in Education, Elementary and Secondary Major Advising Session (Hillside Hall 17)