Events

Advertise Your Events

Monthly List View

print
December 2016
Thursday, December 01, 2016
   9:00 AM - 2:00 PM   Floyd Cty VA Service Officer - Marti Snyder (UC 206)
   12:25 PM - 1:05 PM   Plagiarism Workshop (University Center 122)
   4:30 PM - 6:00 PM   IUS SGA State of the Student Body Address (UC127)
   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Spectrum Member Meeting (Knobview 015)
Saturday, December 03, 2016
   All Day   Fall Classes End
   All Day   Classes end (full-term and 2nd 7 week classes)
   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Holiday Pops Spectacular (Ogle Center, 4201 Grant Line Road, New Albany, Indiana 47150)
   7:30 PM - 9:00 PM   Holiday Pops Spectacular (Ogle Center, Stem Concert Hall)
Sunday, December 04, 2016
   3:00 PM - 4:30 PM   Holiday Pops Spectacular (Ogle Center, 4201 Grant Line Road, New Albany, Indiana 47150)
   3:00 PM - 4:30 PM   Holiday Pops Spectacular (Ogle Center, Stem Concert Hall)
Monday, December 05, 2016
   All Day   Fall Finals Begin
   9:00 PM - 10:30 PM   Stress Free Zones: Moonlight Breakfast IX (Library)
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
   7:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Love Your Melon at IUS Meeting (UC - 128)
Friday, December 09, 2016
   7:30 AM - 9:15 AM   "LBGT Awareness for an Inclusive Workplace" Breakfast Seminar (University Center Rm. 127)
Saturday, December 10, 2016
   All Day   Human Rights Day
   All Day   Final exams end
Monday, December 12, 2016
   5:30 PM - 7:00 PM   Advising Session for School Counseling Program (University Center North, Room 121)
Thursday, December 15, 2016
   All Day   Winter Session Classes Begin
Saturday, December 24, 2016
   All Day   Chanukah (Festival of Lights) - Jewish
Monday, December 26, 2016
   All Day   Christmas Holiday - Campus Closed