All Campus Events

Advertise Your Events

Monthly List View

print
August 2015
Monday, August 03, 2015
   10:00 AM - 3:00 PM   Writing Intensive Boot Camp (The Writing Center - Knobview 208)
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
   5:00 PM - 7:00 PM   Advising Session for MS in Counseling (University Center North Room 122)
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
   2:00 PM - 3:00 PM   Advising Session for Master's in Elementary Secondary Education (University Center North 122)
   3:30 PM - 5:30 PM   Employer Excursion: Horseshoe Casino and Hotel (Board Bus at IU Southeast Clock Tower)
   5:30 PM - 8:00 PM   Employer Excursion: Horseshoe Casino and Hotel (Board bus at IU Southeast clock tower)
Friday, August 07, 2015
   9:00 AM - 10:00 AM   Advising Session for Master's in Elementary Secondary Education (University Center North 122)
   12:00 PM - 2:00 PM   Honors Program Fall Welcome Retreat (Picnic Shelters, IUS Lake (behind University Center))
Saturday, August 08, 2015
   All Day   Summer Session II Classes End
Monday, August 10, 2015
   10:00 AM - 11:00 AM   Advising Session for Master's in Elementary Secondary Education (University Center North 122)
   1:00 PM - 3:00 PM   Writing Center Boot Camp (The Writing Center - Knobview 208)
Thursday, August 13, 2015
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   German Club Meeting (Knobview)
Monday, August 17, 2015
   2:00 PM - 3:30 PM   Diversity and Inclusion in the Workplace & Recognizing Unconscious Bias (UC Room 121)
Friday, August 21, 2015
   10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   Diversity and Inclusion in the Workplace & Recognizing Unconscious Bias (UC Room 121)
   10:00 AM - 3:00 PM   New Student Induction Day (Activities Building)
Monday, August 24, 2015
   All Day   Fall Classes Begin
   All Day   Week of Welcome (McCullough Plaza)
   12:00 PM - 1:00 PM   W.O.W Christian Student Fellowship Day (McCullough Plaza)
   6:00 PM - 10:00 PM   Laser Tag (Frisbee Field (by McCullough Plaza- the Clock Tower))
   7:45 PM - 9:00 PM   cookout (Lakeview Drive, New Albany, Indiana 47150)
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
   8:00 AM - 9:00 AM   Pi Kappa Alpha Fire Truck Pull
   4:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Paint Wars (Frisbee Field (beside McCullough Plaza- Clock Tower))
   7:45 PM - 9:00 PM   Video game day (Scenic Drive, New Albany, Indiana 47150)
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
   11:00 AM - 1:30 PM   SAA Dunk Tank (Alumni Drive, New Albany, Indiana 47150)
   7:45 PM - 11:00 PM   Poker Night (University Center North room 126)
Thursday, August 27, 2015
   4:00 PM - 7:00 PM   Driving Range (Wooded View Golf Course 2466-2498 Greentree North, Clarksville, Indiana 47129)
Friday, August 28, 2015
   All Day   Gamers' Society - Myrmidon LARP - New Athedia Campaign (Chapter 1-2 (Hoosier Room)
   4:00 PM - 4:00 AM   Myrmidon LARP - New Athedia Campaign (Chapter 1-2: Relations) (University Center North (Hoosier Room))
   7:00 PM - 9:00 PM   Auditions for NOISES OFF (Ogle Center)
Saturday, August 29, 2015
   1:00 PM - 3:00 PM   Auditions for NOISES OFF (Ogle Center)
Sunday, August 30, 2015
   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM   Auditions for NOISES OFF (Ogle Center)
Monday, August 31, 2015
   5:30 PM - 8:30 PM   Kappa Sigma - Tau Kappa Field Day (Sand volleyball court and field in front of lodges)
   7:00 PM - 10:00 PM   Pike Meet & Greet (Hoosier Room)