Monthly List View

print
August 2016
Tuesday, August 02, 2016
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Wednesday, August 03, 2016
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Thursday, August 04, 2016
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Friday, August 05, 2016
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Saturday, August 06, 2016
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Sunday, August 07, 2016
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Tuesday, August 09, 2016
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Thursday, August 11, 2016
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Friday, August 12, 2016
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Saturday, August 13, 2016
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
   7:30 PM - 10:00 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)
Sunday, August 14, 2016
   2:00 PM - 4:30 PM   You’re a Good Man, Charlie Brown (Wells-Metz Theatre)

Department of Theatre and Drama
theatre@indiana.edu
275 North Jordan
Bloomington, IN 47405-1101