East Asian Studies Center

East Asian Studies Center All Events

Monthly List View

print
April 2017
Monday, April 03, 2017
   6:00 PM - 9:00 PM   2017 NCTA Teaching About Asia Seminar: Birmingham, AL (Birmingham, AL; University of Alabama at Birmingham)
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
   5:30 PM - 8:30 PM   2017 NCTA Teaching About Asia Seminar: Chicago, IL (Northside College Prep, 5501 N. Kedzie Ave, Chicago IL)
Thursday, April 06, 2017
   5:30 PM - 8:30 PM   2017 NCTA Teaching About Asia Seminar: Bloomington, IN (Global and International Studies Building, Rm 0009, 355 N Jordan Ave)
Monday, April 10, 2017
   6:00 PM - 9:00 PM   2017 NCTA Teaching About Asia Seminar: Birmingham, AL (Birmingham, AL; University of Alabama at Birmingham)
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
   5:30 PM - 8:30 PM   2017 NCTA Teaching About Asia Seminar: Chicago, IL (Northside College Prep, 5501 N. Kedzie Ave, Chicago IL)
Monday, April 17, 2017
   6:00 PM - 9:00 PM   2017 NCTA Teaching About Asia Seminar: Birmingham, AL (Birmingham, AL; University of Alabama at Birmingham)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
   5:30 PM - 8:30 PM   2017 NCTA Teaching About Asia Seminar: Chicago, IL (Northside College Prep, 5501 N. Kedzie Ave, Chicago IL)
Friday, April 21, 2017
   12:00 PM - 1:15 PM   EASC Colloquium: Nozomi Tanaka (Global and International Studies Building, Room 2067)
Monday, April 24, 2017
   6:00 PM - 9:00 PM   2017 NCTA Teaching About Asia Seminar: Birmingham, AL (Birmingham, AL; University of Alabama at Birmingham)
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
   5:30 PM - 8:30 PM   2017 NCTA Teaching About Asia Seminar: Chicago, IL (Northside College Prep, 5501 N. Kedzie Ave, Chicago IL)